Health Department

Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Monroe County Health Department Linda Dick Heatlh Commissioner Linda.dick@monroecountyohio.com 740-213-3677
Monroe County Health Department Linda Masters Administrator Linda.masters@monroecountyohio.com 740-472-1677 ext 2
Monroe County Health Department Karen Ault Director of Nursing Karen.ault@monroecountyohio.com 740-472-1677 ext 3
Monroe County Health Department John Shreve Director of Environmental Services John.shreve@monroecountyohio.com 740-472-1677 ext 7
Monroe County Health Department Carol Hehr Tobacco Prevention Health Educator Carol.hehr@monroecountyohio.com 740-472-1677 ext 8
Monroe County Health Department Brian Griffin Sanitarian/Food Service Program Brian.griffin@monroecountyohio.com 740-472-1677 ext 5
Monroe County Health Department Robin Groves Preparedness Coordinator Robin.groves@monroecountyohio.com 740-472-1677 ext 9
Monroe County Health Department Amanda Sefert WIC Director WICmonroe@odh.ohio.gov 740-472-1833