More News

Statewide Mask Order - Effective Thursday, July 23rd at 6 p.m. for citizens living in all 88 Ohio counties

Governor DeWine announced that beginning on Thursday, July 23, at 6 p.m., a statewide mask mandate will go into effect for citizens living in all 88 Ohio counties.

The order requires those 10 years and older to wear a mask.  There are some exclusions. 

Governor DeWine also announced a travel advisory for all individuals coming into Ohio from states reporting positive COVID-19 testing rates of 15% or higher.